At Fairhaven Primary School we have four classes:

Sycamore Class – Reception and Year 1

Chestnut Class – Year 2 & 3

Beech Class РYear  4

Oak Class – Year 5 & 6


The children learn through a creative curriculum and each class follows a different topic each term. Sycamore & Chestnut Classes work very closely together and therefore follow the same topic subject each term.